Composer Christopher Lennertz returned to London during March 2019 to conduct the Philharmonia Orchestra at Air Studios. They recorded his delightful score to the animated feature “Ugly Dolls”, produced by STX Entertainment. The score features numerous memorable songs, with lyrics by Glen Slater and vocal performances by Kelly Clarkson, Nick Jonas, Janelle Monáe, Bebe Rexha, Blake Shelton, Why Don’t We, Petatonic, Anitta and Pitbull. The soundtrack will be released in April 2019.